Administration | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» ABOUT US » Organizational Structure » Administration

Administration

Director's Office
Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Director

Tel: +603 - 8946 6872
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nor Hasmimi Baharudin
Secretary

Tel: +603 - 8946 6872
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norhasmimi@upm.edu.my
 
Deputy Director Office
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Zainuddin
Deputy Director
Tel: +603 - 8946 6873
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: hisham@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nazirah Mahat
Secretary
Tel: +603 - 8946 6873
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: m_nazirah@upm.edu.my
 
Administration
Mrs. Nurul Hidayah Samadi
Assistant Registrar
Tel: +603 - 8946 6859
Fax: +603 - 8942 3789
Email: sam_hidayah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Rohaizat Abdul Wahab
Science Officer

Tel: +603 - 8946 7594
Fax : +603 - 8946 6973
Email: rohaizat@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nur Sumirah Mohd Dom
Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 8946 6859
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nsumirah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Saifuddeen Mohd Sharudin
Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 8946 6886
Fax: +603 - 8942 3789
Email: saifuddeen@upm.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Abdul Rahim
Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 8946 7254
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: firdausrahim1987@gmail.com
Mrs. Nor Azlida Aminudin
Publication Officer
Tel: +603 - 8946 8910
Fax: +603 - 8942 3789
Email: azlida@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Zahratun Nur Yosminar
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +603 - 8946 6878
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: zahratun@upm.edu.my
  Mrs. Siti Radziah Othman
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Tel: +603 - 8946 6975
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: sradziah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Feziulnida Abdul Manan
Driver
Tel: +603 - 8946 6975
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: feziulnida@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Norfirdaus Ghozali
General Staff
Tel: +603 - 8946 6878
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norfirdaus@upm.edu.my
Mr. Sallehuddin Chik Zi
General Staff
Tel: +603 - 8946 6975
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: sallehuddin@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Manonmani a/p Karuppan
General Staff
Tel: +603 - 8946 6878
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: manon@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 11/08/2017 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1506242512