Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Sciences and Mathematical Physics » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Computational Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazak Senu
Head of Programme
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6848
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norazak@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Zanariah Abdul Majid
Head of Laboratory
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6874
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: am_zana@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Fudziah Ismail
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6821
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: fudziah@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Othman
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Parallel Computing
Tel: +603 - 8947 1707
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: mothman@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarina Bibi Ibrahim
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6861
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: zarinabb@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohaya Latip
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Grid Computing
Tel: +603 - 8947 1729
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: rohayalt@upm.edu.my
Dr. Nor Asilah Wati Abdul Hamid
Assoc. Researcher
Bidang: High Performance Computing
Tel: +603 - 8947 1749
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: asila@upm.edu.my
Dr. Faranak Rabiei
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 8954
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: faranak_rabiei@upm.edu.my
Dr. Siti Nur Iqmal Ibrahim
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Computational and Financial Mathematics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6836
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: iqmal@upm.edu.my
  Dr. Mai Zurwatul Ahlam Mohd Jaffar Ali
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Biology
Tel: +603 - 8946 6826
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: mai@upm.edu.my
  Dr. Norhasimah Mahiddin
Assoc. Researcher
Area: Mathematical Biology
Tel: +603 - 8946 7265
Fax +603 - 8946 6973
Email:norhasimahMahiddin@upm.edu.my

 

Programme: Mathematical Physics and Engineering
  Dr. Chan Kar Tim
Head of Programme
Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6844
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: chankt@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Zainuddin
Deputy Director
Research Area: Quantum Theory and Cosmology
Tel: +603 - 8946 6873
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: hisham@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Mohd. Asri Nik Long
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fracture Mechanics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6863
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nmasri@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Shaari
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Superconductor
Tel: +603 - 8946 6648
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: ahalim@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norihan Md. Arifin
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer
Tel: +603 - 8946 7939
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norihana@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifly Abbas
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Microwaves
Tel: +603 - 8946 6690
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: za@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norfifah Bachok
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Dynamics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6849
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norfifah@upm.edu.my
Dr. Fadzilah Md Ali
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Mechanics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6843
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: fadzilahma@upm.edu.my
  Dr. Nurisya Mohd Shah
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6669
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: risya@upm.edu.my
  Dr. Nor Fadzillah Mohd Mokhtar
Assoc. Researcher
Area: Fluid Mechanics 
Tel: +603 - 8946 8431
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nor_fadzillah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 09/06/2017 [zurita]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1503399330