Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Modelling and Computational Statistics 



Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa 
Head of Programme
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6817
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: mshafie@upm.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Research Area: Survival Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6847
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6606
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my


Prof. Madya Dr. Jayanthi Arasan
Research Area: Reliability Analysis
Tel: +603 – 8946 8455
Fax: +603 – 8946 6973
Email: jayanthi@upm.edu.my


Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6637
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: shamarina@upm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Mohd Bakri Adam
Research Area: Extremes Value Theory
Tel: +603 - 8946 6860
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: bakri@upm.edu.my

Dr. Shahrizim Zulkifly
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603-8946 6645
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: shahrizim@upm.edu.my


Dr. Norhaslinda Ali
Research Area: Extreme Value Theory
Tel: +603-8946
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: norhaslinda@upm.edu.my

Dr. Lim Fong Peng
Research Area: Statistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6820 
Fax: + 603 - 8946 6973
Email:  fongpeng@upm.edu.my

 

Programme: Computational Operations Research



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leong Wah June
Head of Programme
Research Area: Optimisation
Tel: +603 - 8946 6677
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: lwjleong@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Lai Soon
Head of Laboratory

Research Area: Optimisation, Operations Research
Tel: +603 - 8946 8454
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: lls@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Azmi Jaafar
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +603 - 8946 6520
Fax: + 603 - 8946 6973
Email: azmij@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Rizam Abu Bakar
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +603 - 8946 6824
Fax: + 603 - 8946 6973
Email: mrizam@upm.edu.my



Dr. Ismail Mohd
Research Area: Interval Mathematics, Optimisation, Mathematical Programming,Operations Research, Statistical Optimisation
Tel: +609 - 668 3305
Fax: +609 - 669 4660
Email: ismailmohd@upm.edu.my

Dr. Yosza Dasril 
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +606 - 555 2047
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email:  yosza@utem.edu.my 
Dr. Sim Hong Seng
Research Area: Optimization
Tel: -
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email:  hongseng0505@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Updated:: 03/05/2018 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1542784943