Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Modelling and Computational Statistics

 

Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa 
Head of Programme
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6817
Faks: +603 - 8946 6973
Emel: mshafie@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Research Area: Survival Analysis
Tel: +603 - 8946 6847
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6606
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Jayanthi Arasan
Research Area: Reliability Analysis
Tel: +603 – 8946 8455
Fax: +603 – 8946 6973
Email: jayanthi@upm.edu.my
Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603 - 8946 6637
Faks: +603 - 8946 6973
Emel: shamarina@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Mohd Bakri Adam
Research Area: Extremes Value Theory
Tel: +603 - 8946 6860
Faks: +603 - 8946 6973
Emel: bakri@upm.edu.my
Dr. Anwar Fitrianto
Research Area: Robust Statistics, Experimental Design
Tel: +603 - 8946 7025
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: anwar@upm.edu.my

Dr. Shahrizim Zulkifly
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603-8946 6645
Faks: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: shahrizim@upm.edu.my
 

Dr. Norhaslinda Ali
Research Area: Extreme Value Theory
Tel: +603-8946
Faks: +603 - 8946 6973
Emel: norhaslinda@upm.edu.my

 

 

Programme: Computational Operations Research

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leong Wah June
Head of Programme
Research Area: Optimisation,
Tel: +603 - 8946 6677
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Emai: lwjleong@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Lai Soon
Head of Laboratory

Research Area: Optimisation, Operations Research
Tel: +603 - 8946 8454
Fax: +603 - 8946 6973
Email: lls@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Rizam Abu Bakar
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +603 - 8946 6824
Fax: + 603 - 8946 6973
Email: mrizam@upm.edu.my

Dr. Ismail Mohd
Research Area: Interval Mathematics, Optimisation, Mathematical Programming,Operations Research, Statistical Optimisation
Tel: +609 - 668 3305
Faks: +609 - 669 4660
Emel: ismailmohd@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 11/04/2017 [iszuanie]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1502977342