Visiting Scientists | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Visiting Scientists

Visiting Scientists

Visiting Scientists
  Dr. Hossein Riazoshams
Duration: 20 Jan 2015-19 Feb 2015
Institusi: Department of Statistics, Stockholm University
Emel:
Prof. Dr. Pulakesh Chandra Maiti
Duration: 04 Ogos 2014 – 15 Ogos 2014
Institution: Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
Emel: pulakesh@isical.ac.in
Prof. Dr. Mojtaba Ganjali
Duration: 19 August 2013 – 2 September 2013
Institutiom: Shahid Baheshti University, Iran
Email: m-ganjali@sbu.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Hoque
Duration: 1 June 2013 – 31 June 2013
Institution: University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas
Email: nazrul.hoque@utsa.edu
Dr. Provash Kumar Karmokar
Duration: 21 May 2013 - 20 June 2013
Institution: University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Email: sprovash@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Mondal
Duration: 1 June 2012 – 30 November 2012
Institution: University or Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Email: nazrul_ru@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Maman A. Djauhari
Duration: 15 July 2012 – 29 July 2012
Institution: Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Skudai
Email: maman@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Olimjon Shukurovich Sharipov
Duration: 2 April – 1 May 2012
Institution: Institute of Mathematics and Information Technologies,
Uzbek Academy of Sciences, Uzbekistan

Email: osharipov@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Kerrie Mengersen
Duration: 4 April 2011 – 15 April 2011
Institution: Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Email: k.mengersen@qut.edu.au

Updated:: 10/12/2015 [iszuanie]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1502977375