Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Cryptography, Analysis and Structure » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Cryptography and Computational Number Theory

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rezal Kamel Ariffin
Head of Programme
Research Area: Cryptography
Tel: +603 8946 6838
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: rezal@upm.edu.my




Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Rushdan Md. Said
Head of Laboratory
Research Area: Cryptography, Number Theory
Tel: +603 8946 6841
Fax: +603 8946 6973
Email: mrushdan@upm.edu.my



Prof. Emeritus Dato' Dr. Kamel Ariffin Mohd Atan
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Cryptography, Number Theory
Tel: +603 8946 6872
Fax: +603 8946 6973
Email: kamel@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hasana Sapar
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Number Theory
Tel: +603 8946 8456
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: sitihas@upm.edu.my




Dr. Mohamad Aidil Mohamad Johari
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Number Theory
Tel: +603 8946 6865

Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: mamj@upm.edu.my

Mr. Zahari Mahad
Research Officer
Research Area: Cryptography
Tel: +603 8946 8917

Fax: +603 8946 6973
Email: zaharimahad@upm.edu.my

 

Programme: Functional Analysis and Topology



Prof. Dr. Adem Kilicman
Head of Programme
Research Area: Functional Analysis and Topology
Tel: +603 8946 6813
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: akilicman@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gafurjan Ibragimov
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 6818
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: gafur@upm.edu.my




Dr. Idham Ariff Alias
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 6856
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: idham_aa@upm.edu.my



Dr. Chen Chuei Yei
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 7260
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: cychen@upm.edu.my


 

Programme: Structural Theory of Algebras



Prof. Dr. Rakhimov Isamiddin
Head of Programme
Research Area: Algebra
Tel: +603 8946 6831
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: isamiddin@upm.edu.my




Dr. Sharifah Kartini Said Husain
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 6857
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: skartini@upm.edu.my





Dr. Witriany Basri
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 6845
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: witriany@upm.edu.my



Dr. Athirah Nawawi
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603 8946 6844
Fax: +603 8943 7958
Email: athirah@upm.edu.my


 

 

Updated:: 01/06/2017 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466878
03-89466973
C1508772523