Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Cryptography, Analysis and Structure » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Cryptography and Computational Number Theory

Dr. Muhammad Asyraf Asbullah
Head of Programme
Research Area: Cryptography
Tel: +603.9769.6911
Email: ma_asyraf@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rezal Kamel Ariffin
Head of Laboratory
Research Area: Cryptography
Tel: +603.9769.6841
Email: rezal@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hasana Sapar
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Number Theory
Tel: +603.9769.8456
Email: sitihas@upm.edu.my




Dr. Mohamad Aidil Mohamad Johari
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Number Theory
Tel: +603.9769.6865
Email: mamj@upm.edu.my



Dr. Faridah Yunos
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Number Theory
Tel: +603.9769.6868
Email: faridahy@upm.edu.my

Mr. Zahari Mahad
Research Officer
Research Area: Cryptography
Tel: +603.9769.8917
Email: zaharimahad@upm.edu.my

 

Programme: Functional Analysis and Topology



Prof. Dr. Adem Kilicman
Head of Programme
Research Area: Functional Analysis and Topology
Tel: +603.9769.6813
Email: akilic@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gafurjan Ibragimov
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.6818
Email: gafur@upm.edu.my




Dr. Idham Ariff Alias
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.6856
Email: idham_aa@upm.edu.my



Dr. Chen Chuei Yei
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.7260
Email: cychen@upm.edu.my


 

Programme: Structural Theory of Algebras



Dr. Sharifah Kartini Said Husain
Head of Programme
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.6857
Email: skartini@upm.edu.my





Dr. Witriany Basri
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.6845
Email: witriany@upm.edu.my



Dr. Athirah Nawawi
Assoc. Researcher
Tel: +603.9769.6844
Email: athirah@upm.edu.my


 

 

Updated:: 27/09/2019 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
03-8946-6973
C1574186082