Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Sciences and Mathematical Physics » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Computational Mathematics and Scientific Computing

Dr. Siti Nur Iqmal Ibrahim
Head of Programme 
Research Area: Computational and Financial Mathematics
Tel: +603.9769.6836
Email: iqmal@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazak Senu
Head of Laboratory
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6874
Email: norazak@upm.edu.my

Orcid Google Scholar | Researchgate

Prof. Dr. Zanariah Abdul Majid
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6803
Email: am_zana@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Prof. Dr. Fudziah Ismail
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6821
Email: fudziah@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Othman
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Saintific Computing and Parallel Computing
Tel: +603.9769.1707
Email: mothman@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarina Bibi Ibrahim
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6861
Email: zarinabb@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohaya Latip
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Distributed Computing, Cloud/Grid Computing, Distributed Database 
Tel: +603.9769.1729
Email: rohayalt@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainidin Eshkuvatov (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia)
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +606.798.8776
Email: zainidin@usim.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Dr. Nor Asilah Wati Abdul Hamid
Assoc. Researcher
Bidang: High Performance Computing
Tel: +603.9769.1749
Email: asila@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Dr. Siti Suzilliana Putri Mohamed Isa
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Dynamics
Tel: +603.9769.6997
Email: ctsuzilliana@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Mai Zurwatul Ahlam Mohd Jaffar Ali
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Biology
Tel: +603.9769.6826
Email: mai@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Norhasimah Mahiddin
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Biology
Tel: +603.9769.7265
Email:

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Mohammad Hassan Abdul Sathar
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6911
Email: mohdhassan@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Ahmad Fadly Nurullah Rasedee (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia)
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Numerical Analysis, Engineering Mathematics
Tel: +606.797.8734
Email: fadlynurullah@usim.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Programme: Mathematical Physics and Engineering
 

Dr. Chan Kar Tim
Head of Programme
Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Tel: +603.9769.6844
Email: chankt@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Zainuddin
Deputy Director
Research Area: Quantum Theory and Cosmology
Tel: +603.9769.6873
Email: hisham@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Shaari
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Superconductor
Tel: +603.9769.6648
Email: ahalim@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Mohd. Asri Nik Long
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fracture Mechanics
Tel: +603.9769.6863
Email: nmasri@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norihan Md. Arifin
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer
Tel: +603.9769.7939
Email: norihana@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifly Abbas
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Microwaves
Tel: +603.9769.6690
Email: za@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norfifah Bachok
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Dynamics
Tel: +603.9769.6849
Email: norfifah@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anvarjon Akhmedov (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Tel: +609.549.2234
Email: anvarjon@ump.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jesni Shamsul Shaari (Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia-Kuantan Campus)
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Quantum Computation, Quantum Cryptography
Tel: +609.570.5161
Email: jesni@iium.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

Dr. Fadzilah Md Ali
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Fluid Mechanics
Tel: +603.9769.6843
Email: fadzilahma@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Nurisya Mohd Shah
Assoc. Researcher
Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Tel: +603.9769.6669
Email: risya@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Dr. Nor Fadzillah Mohd Mokhtar
Assoc. Researcher
Area: Fluid Mechanics 
Tel: +603.9769.8431
Email: nor_fadzillah@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

 

Updated:: 27/09/2019 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
03-8946-6973
C1574184041