Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Programme: Modelling and Computational Statistics 



Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa 
Head of Programme
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6817
Email: mshafie@upm.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Research Area: Survival Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6847
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6606
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my


Prof. Madya Dr. Jayanthi Arasan
Research Area: Reliability Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.8455
Email: jayanthi@upm.edu.my


Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603.9769.6637
Email: shamarina@upm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Mohd Bakri Adam
Research Area: Extremes Value Theory
Tel: +603.9769..6860
Email: bakri@upm.edu.my

Dr. Shahrizim Zulkifly
Research Area: Biostatistics
Tel: +603.9769.6645
Email: shahrizim@upm.edu.my


Dr. Norhaslinda Ali
Research Area: Extreme Value Theory
Tel: +603.9769.6828
Email: norhaslinda@upm.edu.my

Dr. Lim Fong Peng
Research Area: Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6820 
Email:  fongpeng@upm.edu.my

 

Programme: Computational Operations Research



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leong Wah June
Head of Programme
Research Area: Optimisation
Tel: +603.9769.6677
Email: lwjleong@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Lai Soon
Head of Laboratory

Research Area: Optimisation, Operations Research
Tel: +603.9769.8454
Email: lls@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Azmi Jaafar
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +603.9769.6520
Email: azmij@upm.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Rizam Abu Bakar
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +603.9769.6824
Email: mrizam@upm.edu.my



Dr. Ismail Mohd
Research Area: Interval Mathematics, Optimisation, Mathematical Programming,Operations Research, Statistical Optimisation
Tel: +609.668.3305
Email: ismailmohd@upm.edu.my

Dr. Yosza Dasril 
Research Area: Operations Research
Tel: +606.555.2047
Email:  yosza@utem.edu.my 
Dr. Sim Hong Seng
Research Area: Optimization
Tel: -
Email:  hongseng0505@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Updated:: 27/09/2019 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
03-8946-6973
C1574184306