Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Sciences and Mathematical Physics » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Research Associate
 

Prof. Dr. Zanariah Abdul Majid
Research Associate


Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6874
Email: am_zana@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Prof. Dr. Norihan Md. Arifin
Research Associate


Research Area: Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer
Tel: +603.9769.7939
Email: norihana@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Othman
Research Associate


Research Area: Scientific Computing and Parallel Computing
Tel: +603.9769.1707
Email: mothman@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

   

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Asilah Wati Abdul Hamid
Research Associate

Research Area : High Performance Computing, Parallel and Distributed Computing, Management Information Systems
Tel : +603.9769.1749
Email : asila@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | Researchgate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norfifah Bachok
Research Associate


Research Area: Fluid Dynamics
Tel: +603.9769.6849
Email: norfifah@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazak Senu
Research Associate


Research Area: Numerical Analysis
Tel : +603.9769.8458
Email: norazak@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Masnida Hussin
Research Associate


Research Area: Scientific Computing
Tel: +603.9769.6857
Email: masnida@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Dr. Siti Suzilliana Putri Mohamed Isa
Research Associate


Research Area: Fluid Mechanics
Tel: +603.9769.6998
Email: ctsuzilliana@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

Dr. Nurisya Mohd Shah | FACULTY OF SCIENCE   Dr. Nurisya Mohd Shah
Associate Researcher

Research Area: Quantization, Quantum Foundations, Mathematical Physics

Tel: +603.8946.6669
Email: risya@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 
INSPEM Affiliate
Staf | FAKULTI SAINS  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Nur Iqmal Ibrahim
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Financial Mathematics
Tel: +603.8946.6836
Email: iqmal@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifly Abas
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Microwave Instrumentation
Tel: +603.9769.6690
Email: za@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Fadzillah Mohd Mokhtar
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Fluid Mechanics
Tel: +603.9769.
Email: nor_fadzillah@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Mohd Asri Nik Long
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Elastic Theory
Tel: +603.9769.6863
Email: nmasri@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Dr. Fadzilah Md Ali
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Fluid Mechanics
Tel: +603.9769.6843
Email: fadzilahma@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Dr. Mai Zurwatul Ahlam
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Mathematical Biology
Tel: +603.9769.6826
Email: maizurwatul@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

Updated:: 16/02/2022 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
00-0000-0000
SXFYPAX~