Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

DIREKTORY OF RESEARCHERS



Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Survival Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6847
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my



Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6606
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Aida Suraya Hj. Md. Yunus
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Mathematics Education
Tel: +603.9769.6175
Email: aida@upm.edu.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leong Wah June
Assoc. Researcher
 
Research Area: Optimisation
Tel: +603.9769.6877
Email: wjleong@upm.edu.my

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Bakri Adam
Assoc. Researcher


Research Area: Extremes Value Theory
Tel: +603.9769.6860
Email: bakri@upm.edu.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Raja Mohd Kamil b. Raja Ahmad
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area : Active Noise Control, Nonlinear Adaptive Algorithms, System Identification, Biomedical Signal & Imaging and Pattern Recognition
Tel: +603.9769.4360
Email: kamil@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa  
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Robust Statistics 
Tel: +603.9769.6817
Email: mshafie@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Nurzatulshima Kamarudin
Assoc. Researcher

Research Area: Mathematics Pedagogy
Tel: +603.9769.8213
Email: nzshima@upm.edu.my    


 

 

 

Updated:: 10/04/2020 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
00-0000-0000
C1591203610