Administrative Office | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» ABOUT US » Organizational Structure » Administrative Office

Administrative Office

     
 

Director


Tel : +603.9769.6872
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : 

   

   

Mrs. Nor Hasmimi Baharudin
Secretary


Tel : +603.9769.6872
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : norhasmimi@upm.edu.my

 

 

   
     
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Zainuddin
Deputy Director

Tel : +603.9769.6873
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : hisham@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nazirah Mahat
Secretary

Tel : +603.9769.6873
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : m_nazirah@upm.edu.my


  Mrs. Nurul Hidayah Samadi
Assistant Registrar

Tel : +603.9769.6887
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : sam_hidayah@upm.edu.my

   

Mrs. Nor Azlida Aminudin
Publication Officer

Tel : +603.9769.6886
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : azlida@upm.edu.my

 

   
   

Mrs. Zahratun Nur Yosminar
Administrative Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email: zahratun@upm.edu.my

 

   
  Pn. Noor Suhana Mohd Azahari
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian dan Operasi)

Tel: +603.9769.68975
Fax: +603.8946.6973
Email: nsuhana@upm.edu.my

   

Mr. Mohd Feziulnida Abdul Manan
Driver

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : feziulnida@upm.edu.my

 

   
   

Mr. Mohd Norfirdaus Ghozali
General Office Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Emel: norfirdaus@upm.edu.my

 

   
   

En. Sallehuddin Chik Zi
General Office Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Fax : +603.8946.6973
Email : sallehuddin@upm.edu.my

 

   
   

Mrs. Manonmani a/p Karuppan
General Office Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Fax : +603.8946.697
Email : manon@upm.edu.my

 


 

Updated:: 15/10/2019 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
03-8946-6973
C1574184216