Directory Of Researchers | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Computational Statistics and Operations Research » Directory of Researchers

Directory of Researchers

Research Associate
 

Prof. Dr. Leong Wah June
Research Associate

Research Area: Optimisation
Tel: +603.9769.6877
Email: wjleong@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

   

Prof. Dr. Lee Lai Soon
Research Associate

Research Area: Operational Research
Tel : +603.9769.6876
Email : lls@upm.edu.my

Link :-
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choo Wei Chong
Research Associate

Research Area: Time Series Analysis and Forecasting
Tel: +603.9769.8918
Email: wcchoo@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus l Google Scholar | ResearchGate 

 

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Raja Mohd Kamil Raja Ahmad
Research Associate


Research Area: Active Noise Control, Nonlinear Adaptive Algorithms, System Identification, Biomedical Signal & Imaging and Pattern Recognition
Tel: +603.9769.4360
Email: kamil@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

   

Prof. Madya Dr. Nurfadhlina Mohd Sharef
Research Associate

Research Area: Intelligent Computing, Text Mining, Semantic Web
Tel: +603.9769.1776
Email: nurfadhlina@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus l Google Scholar | ResearchGate

     

Ts. Dr. Ng Keng Yap 
Research Associate

Research Area: Software Architecture, Software Engineering (component-based, incremental software composition, software connectors, etc), Software Metric, Data Science and Business Analytics
Tel: +603.9769.1754
Email: kengyap@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus l Google Scholar | ResearchGate 

 
INSPEM Affiliate
 How fertile are soils of our farms for optimum crop yield?  

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Osumanu Haruna
INSPEM Affiliate

Research Area: Soil Fertility and Management
Tel: +6086.855406
Email: osumanu@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6606
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

SAED II 2017  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Epidemiology, Biostatistics
Tel: +603.9769.3177
Email: shamarina@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jayanthi a/p Arasan
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Independent Analysis
Tel: +603.9769.6835
Email: jayanthi@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Robust Statistics
Tel: +603.9769.6817
Email: mshafie@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

 

Dr. Norhaslinda Ali
INSPEM Affiliate


Research Area: Extreme Value Theory
Tel: +603.8946.6828
Email: norhaslinda@upm.edu.my

Link:
Scopus | Google Scholar | ResearchGate

Updated:: 29/06/2022 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
00-0000-0000
WXFWKAg~