NEWS | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» NEWS »

NEWS

2018

INSPEM Weekly Seminar (34/2018)
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

IQRAC 2018
Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018

INSPEM Weekly Seminar (33/2018)
Monday, 08 Oct 2018

INSPEM Weekly Seminar (32/2018)
Monday, 01 Oct 2018

INSPEM Weekly Seminar (14/ 2018)
Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

2014

2014 Science and Technology Novelist Winner: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mat Rofa Ismail
Thursday, 16 Oct 2014

INSPEM received Visiting Scientist from Saudi Arabia and New Zealand
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.38/2014)
Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014

INSPEM'S MATHEMATIC CAMP 2014
Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014

INSPEM'S MATHEMATIC CAMP 2014
Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014

Visiting Scientist from Umaru Musa Yar'adua University, Nigeria
Thursday, 21 Aug 2014

Visiting Scientist from ISI, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pulakesh Chandra Maiti
Monday, 04 Aug 2014

Prof. Dr. Abderrahmane Nitaj from University of Caen, France
Monday, 14 Jul 2014

INSPEM's Weekly Seminar (No.29/2014)
Thursday, 03 Jul 2014

Recognition from European Mathematical Society (EMS)
Friday, 06 Jun 2014

Recognition from European Mathematical Society (EMS)
Friday, 06 Jun 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.22/2014)
Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Visiting Scientist from University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Sunday, 18 May 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.21/2014)
Wednesday, 14 May 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.21/2014)
Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Visiting Scientist from India
Monday, 12 May 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.20/2014)
Wednesday, 07 May 2014

INSPEM's WEEKLY SEMINAR (No.18/2014)
Monday, 28 Apr 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.17/2014)
Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

Workshop On Optimization Techniques And Their Applications
Monday, 21 Apr 2014

Visiting Scientist from Italy and New Zealand
Saturday, 19 Apr 2014

VISIT OF DELEGATES FROM SULEYMAN DEMIREL UNIVERSITI, SPARTA, TURKEY
Friday, 18 Apr 2014

Visit by Prof. Dr. Gavin J Gibson
Wednesday, 16 Apr 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.16/2014)
Wednesday, 16 Apr 2014

INSPEM Family Day 2014
Monday, 14 Apr 2014

INSPEM Family Day 2014
Monday, 14 Apr 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.15/2014)
Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.13/2014)
Thursday, 03 Apr 2014

Happy 12th Anniversary of the Establishment of INSPEM
Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.12/2014)
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.11/2014)
Wednesday, 19 Mar 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.10/2014)
Monday, 17 Mar 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (NO.9/2014)
Wednesday, 12 Mar 2014

INSPEM'S WEEKLY SEMINAR (No.8/2014)
Thursday, 06 Mar 2014

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
00-0000-0000
C1600736056